Walk-Off Classic Participating Teams

Walk-Off Classic Participating Teams (July 22-24)
** This tournament is open to “A”, “B” and “C” teams. All teams will play 2 pool play games within their age group. Teams will then be seeded based on their performance in pool play and will be separated into Gold, Silver and possibly Bronze brackets. The total number of Sunday brackets will be based on the number of teams and types of teams in each age group. *


  1. Hobgood Blue
  2. Cartersville Canes
  3. East Side Cyclones
  4. Acworth Warriors
  5. Acworth Warriors Blue (6U)


  1. Elite Dallas Raptors
  2. MYA  Allstars
  3. Acworth Warriors Orange
  4. Carroll County Allstars
  5. Oregon Park Piranhas
  6. East Side Thunder (7U)
  7. Bartow Athletics Club


  1. Wild Thangs
  2. Clarkdale Hammers
  3. Alpharetta Eagles
  4. Oregon Park Sharks (8U)
  5. Hotshots
  6. DHYS Blue Devils
  7. Hobgood Blue
  8. Ridge Road Regulators


  1. Hobgood Blue
  2. Paulding County White
  3. Hobgood Allstars (11U)
  4. NP Bombers (11U)
  5. Wallace Park Tigers Purple
  6. Cartersville Allstars





13U /14U

  1. FCA Jaguars
  2. Jonesboro Blue Jays
  3. Hobgood Blue
  4. Sandy Plains Cougars
  5. East Side Blue Jays
  6. Cartersville Heat