All-Star Nationals Participating Teams

All-Star Nationals Participating Teams (July 8-10)
** This tournament is open to “A”, “B” and “C” teams. All teams will play 2 pool play games within their age group. Teams will then be seeded based on their performance in pool play and will be separated into Gold, Silver and possibly Bronze brackets. The total number of Sunday brackets will be based on the number of teams and types of teams in each age group. **


  1. Paulding Blue
  2. Paulding County Patriots
  3. Union City Lightning
  4. Tri City Dream Baseball
  5. New Georgia Allstars
  6. Acworth Warriors Navy
  7. Canton Noles


  1. Hobgood Blue
  2. OP Piranhas
  3. Hacks Baseball
  4. Paulding County Allstars
  5. Acworth Warriors Orange (6U)


  1. Hunter Park Allstars
  2. Winston Nationals
  3. Paulding Sliders
  4. Georgia Game Changers
  5. OP Sharks
  6. Paulding Red
  7. New Georgia Bandits



  1. Winston Nationals
  2. Team UC
  3. Sandy Plains Cougars
  4. Sharpsburg Cubs
  5. PC Flying Squirrels
  6. Bartow Bashers
  7. Sawnee Mountain Storm (9U)
  8. OP Sharks (9U)
  9. Tri City Dream Team


  1. Atlanta Cardinals
  2. Hunter Park Braves
  3. Winston Nationals
  4. GA Elite Jaguars
  5. Paulding County Red
  6. Tri City Dream Baseball
  7. Bremen Steel Sports
  8. Lithia Springs Titans Blue
  9. Lithia Springs Titans White
  10. Paulding County Blue (11U)

13U & 14U

  1. FCA Jaguars
  2. Sharpsburg Cubs
  3. Sawnee Mtn. Strike
  4. Jonesboro Blue Jays
  5. Lithia Springs Mustangs (12U)