I-20 Allstar Shootout Participating Teams

I-20 Allstar Shootout Participating Teams (June 10-12)
** This tournament is open to “A”, “B” and “C” teams. All teams will play 2 pool play games within their age group. Teams will then be seeded based on their performance in pool play and will be separated into Gold, Silver and possibly Bronze brackets. The total number of Sunday brackets will be based on the number of teams and types of teams in each age group. *


  1. GA Diamondbacks (6U)
  2. Hacks Baseball
  3. Paulding Crew
  4. Hidden Valley Beastmode
  5. Dallas Rangers
  6. CYO Reds (6U)



  1. Hunter Park Allstars
  2. Temple Allstars
  3. Paulding Red
  4. Ga Game Changers
  5. Clarkdale Hammers
  6. Winston Nationals
  7. New Georgia Bandits


  1. Hobgood Blue Allstars
  2. Pickens Rampage
  3. Murphey Candler Baseball Blue Sox
  4. Smyrna Slammers White
  5. DHYS Blue Devils (Stefansson)
  6. NYO Longhorns



  1. Hunter Park Allstars
  2. Gresham Park Rattlers
  3. GA Elite Jaguars
  4. PC Flying Squirrels
  5. OP Piranhas
  6. Paulding Hooks
  7. Winston Nationals
  8. Cartersville Canes
  9. Paulding Allstars
  10. Boundary Waters Allstars
  11. Union City Allstars
  12. Bartow Blue


  1. Atlanta Cardinals
  2. Temple Allstars
  3. GA Elite Jaguars
  4. Acworth Warriors Navy
  5. PC Allstars Red (Miller)
  6. PC Allstars White (Vaughn)
  7. Purple Canes
  8. Grayson Rams
  9. Winston Nationals
  10. Haralson County Allstars
  11. Sandy Springs Cyclones
  12. Team UC (11U)
  13. Lithia Springs Titans (11U)
  14. Buckhead Bulldogs
  15. OP Sharks