Greater Atlanta Open Participating Teams

Greater Atlanta Open Participating Teams (June 24-26)
** This tournament is open to “A”, “B” and “C” teams. All teams will play 2 pool play games within their age group. Teams will then be seeded based on their performance in pool play and will be separated into Gold, Silver and possibly Bronze brackets. The total number of Sunday brackets will be based on the number of teams and types of teams in each age group. *


  1. Winston Nationals
  2. Hunter Park Allstars
  3. Paulding Red
  4. Paulding Sliders
  5. Carroll County Allstars
  6. Buckhead Braves
  7. Roswell Renegades Black
  8. NYO Bulls
  9. Dallas Rangers (7U)
  10. Sandlot Allstars (Warner Robins)


  1. Hiram Hot Shots
  2. Hobgood Blue
  3. Hustlin Eagles
  4. Chastain Crush
  5. Canes GA (Weber)
  6. NG Blue Jays
  7. Hobgood White


  1. Acworth Warriors
  2. Winston Nationals
  3. GA Elite Jaguars
  4. DHYS Blue Devils (Robinson)
  5. UC Allstars
  6. Sharpsburg Braves
  7. Regulators
  8. Sharpsburg Cubs


  1. Henry County Sliders
  2. GA Elite Jaguars
  3. Winston Nationals
  4. North Paulding Bombers
  5. Southwest Sox
  6. Atlanta Cardinals
  7. Lithia Springs Mustangs
  8. Lithia Springs Titans (11U)

13/ 14U

  1. Brookwood Allstars
  2. FCA Jaguars
  3. Winston Nationals
  4. Gresham Braves Red
  5. Roswell Renegades (13U)
  6. Sawnee Mtn.Strike