Battle of Canton Participating Teams

Battle Of Canton Participating Teams (June 17-19)
** This tournament is open to “A”, “B” and “C” teams. All teams will play 2 pool play games within their age group. Teams will then be seeded based on their performance in pool play and will be separated into Gold, Silver and possibly Bronze brackets. The total number of Sunday brackets will be based on the number of teams and types of teams in each age group. *


  1. Clarkdale Park Sox
  2. Sandy Plains Blue
  3. Hacks Baseball
  4. East Side Lightning
  5. Hobgood Allstars
  6. Buckhead Bucks


  1. Canton Stingers
  2. South Cherokee Indians
  3. Canes GA (Weber)
  4. Macedonia Mustangs
  5. Pickens Rampage
  6. Sandy Plains Cougars
  7. Buckhead Bulldogs
  8. Buckhead Bombers
  9. DHYS Blue Devils (Murff)
  10. SS Storm
  11. Murphey Candler Baseball Blue Sox
  12. Ocee Black
  13. Hopewell Mustangs
  14. NYO Longhorns





  1. Buckhead Bombers
  2. Eastside Tornadoes
  3. Sharon Springs Blue
  4. Roswell Renegades Green
  5. Roswell Renegades Black
  6. Bartow Bashers
  7. NYO Young Guns


  1. Canton Stingers
  2. Sandy Plains Cougars
  3. DHYS Blue Devils (Hebert)
  4. Buckhead Bulldogs
  5. Roswell Renegades Green


  1. Hopewell Mustangs
  2. Hobgood Blue Allstars
  3. Southwest Sox
  4. Roswell Renegades Green


  1. Acworth Orange
  2. East Marietta Spikes
  3. Bullpen Arsenal
  4. Sawnee Mountain Strike